DAS TEAM

DAS TEAM

Dr. Karlheinz Morré

STEUERBERATER

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: karlheinz.morre@mste.at

Karl-Heinz Morré sen.

STEUERBERATER

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: morre-senior@mste.at

Dr. Stefanie Flaig

STEUERBERATERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 315
E: stefanie.flaig@mste.at

Martina Untersweg

KANZLEI-MANAGEMENT

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 311
E: martina.untersweg@mste.at

Dr. Karlheinz Morré

STEUERBERATER

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: karlheinz.morre@mste.at

Karl-Heinz Morré sen.

STEUERBERATER

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: morre-senior@mste.at

Dr. Stefanie Flaig

STEUERBERATERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 315
E: stefanie.flaig@mste.at

Martina Untersweg

KANZLEI-MANAGEMENT

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 311
E: martina.untersweg@mste.at

Monika Böhm

PERSONALVERRECHNUNG

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 314
E: monika.boehm@mste.at

Ajla Kolakovic

PERSONALVERRECHNUNG

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: office@mste.at

Mag. Nataliya Morré

BERUFSANWÄRTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 322
E: nataliya.morre@mste.at

Jennifer Gruber

WT-SACHBEARBEITERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 321
E: jennifer.gruber@mste.at

Monika Böhm

PERSONALVERRECHNUNG

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 314
E: monika.boehm@mste.at

Ajla Kolakovic

PERSONALVERRECHNUNG

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: office@mste.at

Mag. Nataliya Morré

BERUFSANWÄRTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 322
E: nataliya.morre@mste.at

Jennifer Gruber

WT-SACHBEARBEITERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 321
E: jennifer.gruber@mste.at

Ana Kienreich

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 316
E: ana.kienreich@mste.at

Manuela Faßwald

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 318
E: manuela.fasswald@mste.at

Elisabeth Hauser-Klug

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 313
E: elisabeth.hauser@mste.at

Elfriede Priesch

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: elfriede.priesch@mste.at

Ana Kienreich

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 316
E: ana.kienreich@mste.at

Manuela Faßwald

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 318
E: manuela.fasswald@mste.at

Elisabeth Hauser-Klug

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 313
E: elisabeth.hauser@mste.at

Elfriede Priesch

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: elfriede.priesch@mste.at

Sigrid Hainz

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: sigrid.hainz@mste.at

Nadia Illek

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 319
E: nadia.illek@mste.at

Johanna Jung

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: johanna.jung@mste.at

Felicia Sas

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 325
E: felicia.sas@mste.at

Sigrid Hainz

BILANZBUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: sigrid.hainz@mste.at

Nadia Illek

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 319
E: nadia.illek@mste.at

Johanna Jung

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E:  johanna.jung@mste.at

Felicia Sas

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40 – 325
E: felicia.sas@mste.at

Lena Fasching

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: office@mste.at

Lena Fasching

BUCHHALTERIN

T: 0316 38 20 40
E: office@mste.at

SEITEN
KONTAKT

Heinrichstraße 110 :: A-8010 Graz

T 0316 382040 :: E office@mste.at